Contact Us

MES Office: JHE H202

Executive and AVPs

President | Alex Moica | president@macengsociety.ca

VP Finance & Administration | Emma Mandel | vp.finance@macengsociety.ca

VP Student Life | Erin-Leigh Yusek | vp.studentlife@macengsociety.ca

VP Communications | Terrel Marshall | vp.communications@macengsociety.ca

VP External Relations | Damilola Fadiya | vp.external@macengsociety.ca

VP Academic | Andrew D'Elia | vp.academic@macengsociety.ca

AVP Clubs and Service | Jack Flannery | avp.clubs@macengsociety.ca

AVP Events | Carl Castro | avp.events@macengsociety.ca

AVP Academic Resources | Alexander Damjanovski | avp.ar@macengsociety.ca

Department and Program Reps

Salma Abdelrahman | chemical@macengsociety.caChemical Engineering

Liam Sykes | civil@macengsociety.caCivil Engineering

Yasmine Jolly | software@macengsociety.caSoftware Engineering

Dziugas Nausedas | ece@macengsociety.caElectrical & Computer

Vaytiere Iglesias | materials@macengsociety.caMaterials Engineering

Hazem Elkhaiat | mechanical@macengsociety.caMechanical Engineering

Stephen De Jong | mechatronics@macengsociety.caMechatronics Engineering

Gillian Ford | physics@macengsociety.caEngineering Physics

BEAMS | Kaylie Lau | beams@macengsociety.ca

iBioMed | Sarah Sohn | i-biomed@macengsociety.ca

B-Tech | George Sinanois | btech@macengsociety.ca

Computer Science | THIS COULD BE YOU | compsci@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Management | Sakshi Kirtani | management@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Society | Hunter Ceranic | society@macengsociety.ca

ENG 1 Rep | Daniyel Cheah, Onoluosen Azigbe & John Popovici | firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year B-Tech Rep | Ashton Corr |  firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year Comp Sci Rep | Victoria Robinson | firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year iBioMed Rep | Danny Al Sammak |  firstyear@macengsociety.ca

 

Appointed Positions

Sports Coordinators | Hana Amari & OJ Onyeagwu | sports@macengsociety.ca

Lounge Coordinators | Alec Fernback & Kristine Uchendu | lounge@macengsociety.ca

Fireball Coordinators | Emma Robinson & Lauren LaValley | fireball@macengsociety.ca

Administrator | Isra Zahid | administrator@macengsociety.ca

Culture Coordinator | Cassie Stothers & Nassim Terzout | culture@macengsociety.ca

Handbook Editors | Emilia Nietresta & Harleen Klair | handbook@macengsociety.ca

Frequency Editors | Isabelle Ragany & Negar Goodarzynejad | frequency@macengsociety.ca

Hatch Coordinator | Patrick Wojtera | ghc@mcmaster.ca

Sustainability Coordinator | Elliot Tomlinson & Felicia Mikrogianakis | sustainability.mes@gmail.com

Data Coordinators | Thomas Baker,  Desmond Kennedy & Julia Lisboa | data@macengsociety.ca

Plumbline Editor | Angela Huang & Alexi Buenaventura | plumbline@macengsociety.ca

Publications Editor | Hunter Ceranic | TBA

Wellness Coordinators | Dylan Matsuda & Samia Anwar | wellness@macengsociety.ca

Chief Returning Officer | THIS COULD BE YOU | cro@macengsociety.ca

Trailer Coordinator | Eleanor Gough | trailer@macengsociety.ca

Equity and Inclusion Officer | Brooklyn Schmidt | equityofficer@macengsociety.ca

Drain Coordinators | Dziugas Nausedas & Jenn Braun | drain@macengsociety.ca

Kipling Coordinators | Lauren Watson & Brynmor Dayes | kipling@macengsociety.ca

Information Technology Coordinator | Dabeer Abdul-Azeez | it.coordinator@macengsociety.ca

MEC Chairs | Harsh Mahajan | mec@macengsociety.ca

Co-Orientation Coordinators | Brendan Tomaiuolo & Ben Torres-Kuilik | coocs@macengsociety.ca

Mentorship Coordinators | Sarah Rasmussen & Sophie Dyment | mentorship@macengsociety.ca

FYEC Coordinators | Kriya Patel & Dameli Mambetalinova | fyec@macengsociety.ca

Maclab Chair | Nali Amin | maclab@macengsociety.ca

Graphic Designers | Helen Zhu, Hridhoy Datta, Kay Phanthavong & Lindsay Lee | TBA

Sponsorship Coordinators | Asad Irfa & Vivek Kannan | TBA

Tutoring Operations Coordinator | Yuvi Randhawa | TBA

Leadership Development Coordinators | Emily Izzotti & Mariel Serra | TBA

Internal Affairs Coordinators | Maya Phangsoa & Sheridan Fong | TBA

Social Media & Website Coordinators | Emilia Nietresta, Sophie Ciardullo, Mackenzie Van Vliet & Ansh Kuckreja | TBA

© 2020 McMaster Engineering Society

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon