Contact Us

MES Office: JHE H202

Executive and AVPs

President | Andrew D'Elia | president@macengsociety.ca

VP Finance & Administration | Terrel Marshall | vp.finance@macengsociety.ca

VP Student Life | Sheridan Fong | vp.studentlife@macengsociety.ca

VP Communications | Sophie Ciardullo | vp.communications@macengsociety.ca

VP External Relations | Kira White | vp.external@macengsociety.ca

VP Academic | Alex Damjanovski | vp.academic@macengsociety.ca

AVP Clubs and Services | Rosalie Wang | avp.clubs@macengsociety.ca

AVP Events | Darya Sadeghi | avp.events@macengsociety.ca

AVP Academic Resources | AJ Kourabi | avp.ar@macengsociety.ca

Department and Program Reps

Alex Jucan | chemical@macengsociety.caChemical Engineering

THIS COULD BE YOU! | civil@macengsociety.caCivil Engineering

Eddy Neufeld | software@macengsociety.caSoftware Engineering

Mazen Afify | ece@macengsociety.caElectrical & Computer

Sarah Gonder | materials@macengsociety.caMaterials Engineering

Laksh Anand | mechanical@macengsociety.caMechanical Engineering

THIS COULD BE YOU! | mechatronics@macengsociety.caMechatronics Engineering

Mariel Serra | physics@macengsociety.caEngineering Physics

iBioMed | Mark Fahmy | ibiomed@macengsociety.ca

B-Tech | Adam Sokacz | btech@macengsociety.ca

Computer Science | Victoria Robinson | compsci@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Management | John Popovici | management@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Society | Anahita Martyn | society@macengsociety.ca

ENG 1 Rep | THIS COULD BE YOU! | firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year B-Tech Rep | THIS COULD BE YOU! |  firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year Comp Sci Rep | THIS COULD BE YOU! | firstyear@macengsociety.ca

1st Year iBioMed Rep | THIS COULD BE YOU! |  firstyear@macengsociety.ca

 

Appointed Positions

Sports Coordinators | Ammar Channa & Kiera Foster | sports@macengsociety.ca

Lounge Coordinators | Cecilia Tran & Jade Cao | lounge@macengsociety.ca

Fireball Coordinators | Anita Seyedan & Karuka Khurana | fireball@macengsociety.ca

Administrator | Fatim Kalogo | administrator@macengsociety.ca

Culture Coordinators | Olorunloluwa Oguntunde & Serena Mohabir | culture@macengsociety.ca

Handbook Editors | Brandon Noble, Emilia Nietresta, & Harleen Klair | handbook@macengsociety.ca

Frequency Editors | Adrienne Scott & Tiffany Tjong | frequency@macengsociety.ca

Hatch Coordinator | Luke Schuurman | hatchcentrecoordinator@gmail.com

Sustainability Coordinators | Khushi Narayanan & Rhea Gandhi | sustainability.mes@gmail.com

Data Coordinators | Desmond Kennedy, Julia Lisboa, & Thomas Baker | macengsocietydata@gmail.com

Plumbline Editors | Emilia Nietresta, Emily Nobes, & Zachary Thorne | plumbline@macengsociety.ca

Publications Editor | Hunter Ceranic | publications@macengsociety.ca

Wellness Coordinators | Joanne Jackson & Taylor Kramer | wellness@macengsociety.ca

Chief Returning Officer | Dziugas Nausedas | cro@macengsociety.ca

Equity and Inclusion Officer | Jasmine Smith | equityofficer@macengsociety.ca

Drain Coordinators | Isra Zahid & Tammy Zeng | drain@macengsociety.ca

Kipling Coordinators | Mallika Khurana & Sara Tufaha | kipling@macengsociety.ca

MEC Chairs | Jeff Suitor & Maddison Konway | mec@macengsociety.ca

Co-Orientation Coordinators | Jack Flannery & Kristine Uchendu | coocs@macengsociety.ca

Mentorship Coordinators | Ethan Diana & Moly Mikhail | mentorship@macengsociety.ca

FYEC Coordinators | Hediyeh Zohourian Sajad & Amirhossein Hoveida | fyec@macengsociety.ca

Maclab Chair | Sharon Cai | maclab@macengsociety.ca

Graphic Designers | Abby MacDonald, Aishah Memon, Francine Bulaclac, & Runjhun Deoras | advertising@macengsociety.ca

Sponsorship Coordinators | THIS COULD BE YOU! | sponsorship@macengsociety.ca

Leadership Development Coordinators | Cecilia Tran & Jade Cao | TBA (vp.external@macengsociety.ca

Leadership Development Conference Coordinator | Fabiola Gonzalez-Rios | TBA (vp.external@macengsociety.ca)

Internal Affairs Coordinators | Kemi Odujinrin, Vaisnavi Shanthamoorthy, & Vedashri Pandya | internalaffairs@macengsociety.ca

Social Media & Website Coordinators | Ansh Kuckreja, Bianca Ha, & Lucia Lee | advertising@macengsociety.ca