Contact Us

MES Office

Location: JHE H202

WHERE TO FIND US

Executive and AVPs

President | Melissa Cusack Striepepresident@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Mon 12:30pm - 1:30pm & Wed 2:30pm - 3:30pm

VP Finance & Administration | Ian Currie | vp.finance@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Wed 12:30pm - 1:30pm & Thurs 2:30pm - 3:30pm

VP Student Life | Aya Aboughanem | vp.studentlife@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Tue 2:30pm - 3:30pm & Thurs 1:30pm - 2:30pm

VP Communications | Roberta Boreham | vp.communications@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Tue 9:30am - 10:30am & Thurs 9:30am - 10:30am

VP External Relations | Amy Gullins | vp.external@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Mon 10:30am - 11:30am & Thurs 3:30pm - 4:30pm

VP Academic | Alex Moica | vp.academic@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Wed 11:30am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 2:30pm

AVP Clubs and Sponsorship | Hawk Yang | avp.clubs@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Fri 3:30pm-4:30pm

AVP Events | Erin Leigh-Yusek | avp.events@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Fri 2:30pm - 3:30pm

AVP Academic Resources | Terrel Marshall | avp.ar@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Wed 3:30pm - 4:30pm

AVP Services and Productions | Yovana Racic | avp.services@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Mon 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Department and Program Reps

Chemical Engineering | Daulet Jailaubekov | chemical@macengsociety.ca

Civil Engineering | Emilia Nietresta | civil@macengsociety.ca

Software | Rab Abdul Mohammed | software@macengsociety.ca

Electrical & Computer | Sophie Ciardullo | ece@macengsociety.ca

Materials | Cristina Cindric | materials@macengsociety.ca

Mechanical | Chris Liaconis | mechanical@macengsociety.ca

Mechatronics | Dan Wise | mechatronics@macengsociety.ca

Engineering Physics | Fadia Espinosa Cruz | physics@macengsociety.ca

BEAMS | Marina Manoraj | beams@macengsociety.ca

iBioMed | Sarah Abdel | i-biomed@macengsociety.ca

B-Tech | Patrick Wojtera | btech@macengsociety.ca

Computer Science | Youssef Mikhail | compsci@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Management | Alexie McDonald | management@macengsociety.ca

Engineering and Society | Dziugas Nausedas | society@macengsociety.ca

First Year Reps | Stay Tuned for Elections | firstyear@macengsociety.ca

 

Appointed Positions

Sports Coordinators | Connor Chandran & Alexander Barovier | sports@macengsociety.ca

Lounge Coordinator | Jerry Pham | lounge@macengsociety.ca

Fireball Coordinators | Emma Mandel & Yuvraj Randhawa | fireball@macengsociety.ca

Administrator | Andrew D’Elia | administrator@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Tue 11:30am - 12:30pm 

Culture Coordinator | Ashley Wohl | culture@macengsociety.ca

Handbook Editors | Alicia Tran & Saad Baig | handbook@macengsociety.ca

Frequency Editors | Rica Yacon & Jessica Radko | frequency@macengsociety.ca

Hatch Coordinator | Hunter Ceranic | ghc@mcmaster.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm 

Sustainability Coordinator |Tommy Siuda | I don’t have an email yet :(

Data Coordinators | Thomas Baker & Desmond Kennedy | data@macengsociety.ca

Plumbline Editor | Carlos Colangelo | plumbline@macengsociety.ca

Public Relations Coordinator | Tommy Kean | public.relations@macengsociety.ca

Content Outreach Coordinator | Mackenzie Van Vliet | vanvlm1@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators | Abbey Veneman & Nilsu Altin | wellness@macengsociety.ca

Professional Development Coordinators | Nik Gupta | pd.committee@macengsociety.ca

Advertising Coordinators | Sarah Rassenberg & Lindsay Lee | advertising@macengsociety.ca

Chief Returning Officer | Michael Meier | cro@macengsociety.ca

OFFICE HOURS: Tue 1:30pm - 2:30pm & Wed 10:30am - 11:30am & Thurs 10:30am - 11:30am

Trailer Coordinator | Jarod Bishop-Dove | trailer@macengsociety.ca

Equity and Inclusion Officer | Adi Gelb | equityofficer@macengsociety.ca

Drain Coordinators | Dan Wise & Brooke VanBuskirk | drain@macengsociety.ca

Kipling Coordinators | Satvik Bajaj & Sirak Haile | kipling@macengsociety.ca

Information Technology Coordinator | Gabe Castagner | it.coordinator@macengsociety.ca

MEC Chairs | Michael Barbosa & Maninder Sran | mec@macengsociety.ca

Co-Orientation Coordinators | Emma Rogers & Karlo Nesovic | coocs@macengsociety.ca

Mentorship Program Coordinator | Seraj Singh | mentorship@macengsociety.ca

FYEC Coordinators | Ian McArthur & Santiago Vera | fyec@macengsociety.ca

Maclab Chair | Cole Elford | maclab@macengsociety.ca