MES 2020-2021 ELECTIONS 


All current elections will be conducted according to the following timeline:

  • Nomination forms are due on Saturday, September 12 @ 11:59 PM (EST)

  • Campaigning period will be taking place from September 14th to September 20th 11:59 (EST)

  • Voting will be taking place from September 21 @ 8:00 AM (EST) to September 22 @ 4:00 PM (EST)

  • First-Year BTech Rep nominations are STILL OPEN until September 18 @11:59 PM (EST)

  • First-Year BTech Rep voting will be taking place from September 26 to 27

 Meet Your New First-Year Reps! 

AJ Kourabi

First-Year Rep, Engineering I

Rosalie Wang

First-Year Rep, iBioMed I

Darya Sadeghi

First-Year Rep, Engineering I

Tasneem Majid

First-Year Rep, CompSci I

Ryan Kumar

First-Year Rep, Engineering I


First-Year Rep, BTech I

 Meet Your New CompSci Rep 

Vicky Robinson

Computer Science Rep

© 2020 McMaster Engineering Society

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon